Indian Literature Quiz Set 2

Let’s take online MCQ Quiz with Answers of Indian Literature.

'1. The Linguistic Survey of India' was edited by:
2. 'Chandrakanta' was written by:
3. 'Dalit Panthers' was founded by:
4. 'Adhe Adhure' was written by:
5. 'Charyapada's were composed by:
6. 'Guru Granth Sahib' is written in:
7. 'Mahabharata' has:
8. 'Milinda Panha' is:
9. 'Paraja' was written by:
10. 'Gita Govinda' was written in:
11. 'Oja-Pali' is:
12. 'Andha Yug' was written by:
13. 'Meghaduta' was written by:
14. 'Panchali Sapatham' was written by:
15. Pali was primarily used by:
16. Panini is known as a:
17. Hazari Prasad Dwivedi wrote in:
18. Mirza Ghalib wrote in:
19. Sangam Literature was written in:
20. Khiman U Mulani recieved Sahitya Akademi award for writing in:
21. Kuvempu wrote in:
22. Sarala Dasa translated the 'Mahabharata' into:
23. Pampa wrote the Kannada version of:
24. Subramania Bharati wrote in:
25. N Ibobi Singh received Sahitya Akademi award for:
26. Madhavikutty is the pen name of:
27. Ratan Thiyam is a:
28. First reciepient of Jnanpith Award was:
29. Amir Khusrau wrote in:
30. Sharankumar Limbale wrote in:
31. First translation 'Ramayana' from Sanskrit was in:
32. Shah Abdul Latif wrote in:
33. Dara Shikoh translted:
34. Harivansh Rai Bacchan wrote:
35. Vidyapati wrote in:
Indian Literature MCQ Quiz Set 2
You got {{userScore}} out of {{maxScore}} correct

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.